Monday, April 1, 2013

Mixed Messages

Don't you just hate it when men send you mixed messages? I know I do. I hate having to figure out whether a guy likes me or not? I don't understand why they can't just come out with it. I like a guy that's straight up with me and does not beat around the bush. In other words, do not sugar coat anything. I will admit that I do have common sense to know when a guy is not interested in me, but sometimes it can be hard to follow whether a guy really likes you as a friend or likes you more than a friend. The way I see it is well if a guy likes you he will call you, he will not let anything stop him from calling you, he will communicate and be the one to do the calling and the chasing. What is so thrilling about a girl chasing a guy? well, there is no fun especially if he is not chasing you back. The guy has to be the chaser ladies, because it's a turn off to a guy when a girl does the chasing. You may not understand it ladies, but this is the way God set it up from the beginning. It is the man that findeth the wife, not the woman that findeth the husband. Sometimes, I have to be patient myself and anticipate what's going to happen. It's not an easy thing to do, but you have to  it if you want love to find you and potentially get married. So, I'm not sure of how many of you ladies have gotten mixed messages, but I know I have maybe more than one time in the past.

Enough of me blabbing because im not sure why guys send mixed messages, but it does happen. Another thing I would like to add is sometimes this happens unintentionally and sometimes intentionally. Now, I'm not just going to bash the men on here I will do a post on women sending mixed messages to guys as well, because its only fair that I do both sexes sending mixed messages. I will post the following link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XYQW1LVYE3E and here are more videos on this subject, im not an expert but these guys are: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVhwi11DyzA and lastly this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L5L4y15Bjq4&list=PLCE4E73AA46A1CF94 and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L5L4y15Bjq4&list=PLCE4E73AA46A1CF94 and this might help as well: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_C7ApTcoJ0 and an online website:(this website may help)http://lxd35.hubpages.com/question/53356/why-do-guys-always-send-girls-mixed-messages and I think this video can top it all off with the mixed messages: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26zoz3sboCg and I recently found another animated verison of mixed messages: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-VsZD0mAI0
The way I used to handle this would be: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1KW1Jy2L5uw this way, but is this way effective or not effective? You decide and tell me below by posting. Its been a long time since i've dated anyone so I am going to remain neutral on how I feel about the last video I posted about handling this mixed messages deal.
My last opinion about this whole mixed messages deal is for the men: Get to know a girl first as a friend if you really like her and then if you like her alot then go on a date with her to see where it will go. I'm just saying. This is my soap box of the day.

No comments: